Skip to content
Our location
San Antonio, TX 78218

What Our Clients Think

You can learn more about the expert and affordable child care services we provide by turning to our clients. We offer everyday learning activities and daily care, coupled with childcare for newborns from six weeks to 12 years old, as well as much more. Feel free to visit our Google Business page where you can read the comments we receive and share your thoughts with us.

Jeanna Trader
Jeanna Trader
2023-03-26
My daughter loved coming to this professional child care facility ! She always had a great time and learned a lot. She was also treated very well by the staff. We were able to get her some extra help in her classes if needed, which is really important for me as a working parent. I would definitely recommend this place!
Sakinna Hopson
Sakinna Hopson
2022-10-18
We love Boss Baby Daycare! After looking into and visiting too many schools. I walked into this school and I knew it was the school I wanted my kids to attend. It has a very homey feeling and the child to teacher ratio is great! I know that my children are personally taken care of. It was the first time that my kids didn’t cry when I left, instead they turned around and said bye to me. You just get this good and positive energy as soon as you walk in and to top it off the staff is amazing too! Special Thank you to Patricia and Ashely for always staying on top of things and great communication. I would recommend this school to anyone that is looking for quality care and great prices!
Miriah Blossomz
Miriah Blossomz
2022-10-17
Sooo this my 2nd daycare with my toddler baby. This first one was a horror story but being at Boos Babies and having Ashley there as the director is AMAZING! They have great communication and my son loves all his teachers. They’ve honestly been soo patient and loving to my baby. He has improved in all areas and loves learning with them. Ooooo and the new renovations are cute too 😍 Boss Babies keep doing ya thing 💕🙏🏽
Reggie Orr
Reggie Orr
2022-10-17
My son has been attending the Boss Babies Learning Center on San Pedro Ave, and I appreciate the communication from the staff regarding the health and wellness of my son.
Sarah
Sarah
2022-10-07
I LOVE this place! It’s affordable and my kids are always happy when they’re dropped off and picked up. The director, Miss Patricia is a peach and always a pleasure to talk to. They really care about the children at this facility and I’m very satisfied with this daycare.
Michael Bales
Michael Bales
2022-10-06
The staff is always working with kids. The staff has always been honest with me but truly seem to love helping kids. They have done more for my sons development then other so called specialized academies.
Kristi Sanaseros
Kristi Sanaseros
2022-09-28
I have had my two little ones here since they were 4 & 5 (2 years now).The providers are amazing, it's clean and they keep the kids SAFE! They always have activities for the kids and they get their exercise in. The communication is consistent and any concerns I have, the director-Patricia- is quick to take care of it. Keeping my babies here as long as I can! Definitely recommend.
John Mendiola
John Mendiola
2022-08-19
We've been taking our kids to Boss Babies for a few years now and am glad we found this place/live close by. Like the rest of the world, there's been struggles over the past few years but they've continued to take care of our kiddos while adapting to various situations. They've got understanding, helpful and caring people working there that make us feel better about ultimately having to drop off our kids in someone else's care.

Service Lists

  • Child Daycare
  • Childcare Learning
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Boss Babies Learning Center
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
 by Drew Schultz
Boss Babies Learning Center

Thank You
Thanks to this child care learning center, I haven't had this much time to spend with my wife since way before our daughter was born. The prices are good, the staff is nice! What else could I want more?

WORKING HOURS

 Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

 6:30am to 6:30pm

 6:30am to 6:30pm

 6:30am to 6:30pm

 6:30am to 6:30pm

 6:30am to 6:30pm

Closed

Closed

Contact us

Boss Babies Learning Center LC
Address: 5710 Walzem Rd # 102
San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone: (210) 314-2502
Also serving: all over area

BBB RATING & REVIEW

Payment Accepted

Screenshot 2023-02-24 123814

© 2023 bossbabieslearningcenterlc.com | All Rights Reserved | Developed by Bijhem DevOps, LLC